Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Great Totham Primary School

Enjoy Respect Achieve

admin@greattotham.essex.sch.uk

01621 891091

Headteacher: Miss S Vass

Parent Forum

The Great Totham Parent Forum is a group of parent representatives who meet to discuss general school-related issues.  The Parent Forum provides a valuable way to listen to your ideas and concerns and seek your views, helping to ensure the needs of the children and their families are met.

Date of next meeting: Thursday 3rd November 2016
 
Parents, don't forget to pass information to the Year group representatives for discussion.
 
Terms of Reference: Members of the Parent Forum adhere to the following terms of reference.

FAQ Parent Forum

This 'Frequently Asked Questions' document answers the most common queries raised in Parent Forum meetings; these queries will no longer be discussed at meetings as the answers are covered in this document.

Parent Forum Representatives:

If you would like a parent representative to raise an issue or make a suggestion on your behalf at a Parent Forum meeting, please ask them to do so or email them with your suggestion.  


RMC

RF

Tamsin Malone

Jenna Freeman

 tamsin@essexbaby.com

jennaclare@me.com

1A

1P

Siobhan White

Mark Crisell

siobhanwells@hotmail.co.uk

mark@crisell.co.uk

2CH

2EH

Barbara Court

Helen Roberts

bbc14t@gmail.com

helen@ukroberts.co.uk

3L

3C

Fay Crozier 

Beverly Tooke

C_Crozier@sky.com 

beverlytooke@gmail.com

4C

4N

Sarah Barke

Heather Surgett

sarah@boats.co.uk 

heather@hcsmarine.com

5C

5M

Helen Hull

Kay Soudah

hl_hull@hotmail.com

ksoudah@grapepassions.co.uk

Year 6

Premila Shaw

prem@grshaw.co.uk

 
Parent Forum Minutes:

 PF Minutes Nov 16

You may also want to check following links:

Calendar Newsletters Contact Us
PTFA