Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Great Totham Primary School

Enjoy Respect Achieve

01621 891091

Headteacher: Miss S Vass

Staff/School Structure

Head teacher Miss Vass  
Deputy Head teacher Miss Cleghorn  
SENCO Mrs Lawrence Also contact for medical enquiries

Family Support Worker Mrs Wilson
Foundation and Key Stage One
Phase Leader Miss Paul  

Miss Chapman

Miss Funnell

Miss Braham

Mrs Larcombe

Mrs McMullan

Mrs Jowitt

Mrs Watson

Mrs Chapman

Year 1

Miss Paul

Mr Catton

Mrs Wiley

Mrs Munro

Year 2

Mrs Haley

Miss Herron

Mrs Galbraith

Mrs McTaggart

Mrs Deighton

Key Stage 2
Phase Leaders

Miss Campling (Y3/4)

Mr Quilter (Y5/6)

Year 3

Mr Kitchener

Miss Coulson

Mrs Mazzarella

Mrs Reid

Mrs French

Year 4

Miss Campling

Mrs Norris

Mrs Bredin

Mrs Robertson

Mrs Farr

Mrs Peace

Year 5

Mrs McCarthy

Mrs Pyman (nee Griffiths)

Mrs Byford

Mrs Hedgecock

Year 6

Mr Quilter

Mrs Leveridge

Mrs Craig

Mrs Kidd

Mr Hunt

Support Staff


Mrs Bome

Miss Wilson (maternity leave)

Mrs Cox

Miss Atkinson


Mrs Babbs (Manager)

Mrs Freeman (Assistant Manager)

Mrs Smethurst

Mrs Ferguson

Ms Elliot

Mrs Watson

Site team

Mr Parfitt (Site Manager)

Ms Rayner


Year blogs




Year 1


Year 2


Year 3


Year 4


Year 5


Year 6



You may also want to check following links:

Calendar Newsletters Contact Us