Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Great Totham Primary School

Enjoy Respect Achieve

admin@greattotham.essex.sch.uk

01621 891091

Headteacher: Miss S Vass

School Term Dates

School Term Dates 2016-2017

Autumn term first half: Thursday 1st September - Friday 21st October
Autumn term second half: Monday 31st October - Wednesday 21st December

Spring term first half: Thursday 5th January - Friday 10th February
Spring term second half: Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March

Summer term first half: Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May
Summer term second half: Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July

Essex County Council published term dates

INSET DAYS

Wednesday 21st December 2016
Friday 10th February 2017
Monday 20th February 2017
Monday 5th June 2017
Tuesday 6th June 2017
 

Academic year 2017-2018 

Essex county council school term dates 2017-2018 - please note INSET days for this year are yet to be decided. 

You may also want to check following links:

Calendar Newsletters Contact Us